the incredible shrinking belly button!

i have always had an innie, an amazingly deep innie.  we’re talking the mariana trench of belly buttons.  i am proud to announce that for the first time in my life, i can see the bottom of my belly button!  i’m just a few pants sizes away from having a certified outie.  i just hope it doesn’t end up looking anything like michael kors’ abdominal atrocity.

this must be sweet redemption for any project runway contestant he ever helped auf.  seriously, wtf is that about?

P.S.  TODAY IS YOUR LAST CHANCE TO ENTER THE CAFEPRESS GIVEAWAY!  YOU HAVE UNTIL 11:59 EST TONIGHT!  GET YOUR FREE T-SHIRT.  FREE!!!!!  WHAT IS LIFE IS FREE ANYMORE?  DO IT!!!!!

2 responses to “the incredible shrinking belly button!

  1. I found your blog a few weeks ago and just wanted to tell you how much I love it. I’m excited for you and your hubby. I have an 11 month old daughter and she’s the best thing that ever happened to me although occasionally I feel like running from the house screaming (she’s been teething since December) but that’s why there’s chocolate….for me not her. Oh and Michael Kors looks like he stuck a mushroom cap in there. ick

Leave a Reply

