fun in the rain.

well, i’m pennsylvania.  gross, cold, rainy pennsylvania.  despite the weather, i’m having a blast!  i went to ikea with my mom today, and we bought 13 yards of the fabric i posted here.  i’m so excited!  i loved it even more in person.

tonight i’m taking my good friend kim out to dinner for her birthday!  i don’t know where we’re going or what we’re going to do, but it’s will be fun!

right now my mom and i are watching mamma mia.  though i think abba is a musical skid mark on the underwear of pop culture, i will admit the movie is sort of cute.  sort of.

i’m going to keep this short for now.  i’ve got too much fun to have before i leave on thursday.  bye!

3 responses to “fun in the rain.

  1. Fun in the pouring rain! ABBA is not that “skiddy”

  2. If I was not in the last stretch of school (3 weeks to go!!) I would totally be visiting you in PA.

    I hope I get to see you sometime soon!
    I miss you.
    XOXO

Leave a Reply

