18 weeks, 2 days.

i’m back in indiana!  my trip to PA was awesome, but i grossly underestimated how hard it would be to be away from travis right now.  tonight we went out for an early thai dinner (4:30, we are officially old), ice cream and a walk in the beautiful weather.  travis brought his camera and took my bump pictures for the week.  speaking of this bump, it got HUGE over night.  i feel like i officially look pregnant to people besides myself and trav.  see for yourself (and yes, i am wearing a motörhead shirt):

this week baby is the size of a bell pepper at 5.5 inches long and 7 ounces.  WE FIND OUT THE SEX ONE WEEK FROM TOMORROW!!!  i’m so excited that i can hardly stand the wait.  just 7 more little days…

7 responses to “18 weeks, 2 days.

  1. you look beautiful!
    I can’t wait to hear what the sex is!

  2. Awww! You look so pretty and that bump is adorable! It’s going to get bigger so fast starting right about now. Before you know it it will be so huge that it will be hard to roll over at night. You’re tiny though, so I bet you’ll love having the big ol’ belly. I know I did!

    I think you are having a girl. Just sayin.

    • i’m really excited for the belly, i must say. i may change my tune this july when i’m huge and it’s 95 degrees outside!

  3. You look great! I, too, am worried about the heat…it got to like 86 today in NC and I was getting flushed and nauseous. I don’t even want to think about being 8 months pregnant in August. ugh.

  4. sara, you make pregancy look very cool!

Leave a Reply

