the countdown begins.

ONE WEEK until we find out if baby is a boy or a girl.

ONE WEEK until we reveal the name.  that’s right, we have chosen to reveal the name the day we find out the sex!  we thought about it and decided there is no reason to wait until after the birth.  however, if it is girl we will not reveal the boy name and vice versa.  whichever name will not be used this time goes back into the vault.

in case you have forgotten, if baby is a girl, her middle name will be GRAY.  if baby is a boy, his middle name will be THOMAS.  the reasons behind those choices are here.  the first letter of the girl name is S, and the first letter of the boy name is E.

you are welcome to leave your guesses in regards to the name and the sex in the comments, but i will neither confirm nor deny the name guesses!

ONE WEEK!  ONE WEEK!  ONE WEEK! ONE WEEK! ONE WEEK!

5 responses to “the countdown begins.

  1. Dude. Gray was a middle name I picked out, except my husband doesn’t like it, so…oh well.

    My guess for the girl is Shelby Gray, I’ve always thought those names sounded great together. I don’t have a guess for the boy name.

    Can’t wait to hear the results!

  2. Samantha? Ethan? are my guesses.

  3. Elijah, Evan? Simone, Sibley? I can’t wait to hear the name.

  4. ohh i love shelby gray. could it be Sabine? Simone?
    or Ethan? Elliot???

  5. Sara,
    I am so excited for you!
    I can’t wait to hear from you when you find out!
    Love,
    Emily

    p.s. I’m going to guess- but I have no clue.
    Sadie? Shoshana? Sybil?
    Eric? Elijah? Edan?

    I still am totally in love with the middle name Gray- -especially knowing how much it means to you.

Leave a Reply

