drumroll please!

IT’S

A…

GIRL!

her name is….

SYLVIA GRAY HINKLE.

MY DAUGHTER!

12 responses to “drumroll please!

  1. YAY! I totally knew it! LOVE love the name! Awwww, you can call her little Sylvie! Congratulations!

  2. ***High Five!*** Yay! A girl! That’s so exciting and I really love the name.

  3. I read your blog almost everyday. Though I never comment, I absolutely look forward to reading each post and following your pregnancy (I am also pregnant, 17 weeks) . Today is the exception though as I am so excited for you and your hubby!!

    Congrats lady!!!!

    • Thanks, Dani! Congratulations on your pregnancy! !!! Are you guys going to find out the gender of your baby? Keep me posted on how things are going!

  4. Yay! I was so excited when you texted me today!
    Such a beautiful name.

  5. Congrats! Little girls are so special. I’m really excited for you. We had our daughter almost a year ago and she has turned my hubby into mush. It’s incredible to see my once very emotionally stable hubby of 15 years with our little girl. Last week we were watching a movie and he was getting weepy b/c the main character had young daughters so I asked him if he needed me to get some chocolate and turn on Lifetime for him. It’s karma getting him back for making fun of me all those times I’ve cried over movies or commercials.

    • I know our little Sylvie will have her daddy absolutely wrapped around her finger. He treats me so well, with such considerations and care, that I know he will be an amazing father.

  6. Congrats on the little girl! I know you two are thrilled! and her name is beautiful!

Leave a Reply

