the past.

2002:

2003:

2004:

2005:


(yep, that’s travis. this was taken a few months before we began dating.)

2006:

2007:

2008:


2009:


(the day we found out about sylvie. december 22, 2009.)

2010:

it’s been a long road to get where i am today. i regret nothing. every misstep, mistake, and bad hair cut has lead me to today. i have never been happier.



Click To Vote For Us @ Top Baby Blogs Directory!

4 responses to “the past.

  1. Oh my! I love this! You two are so adorable πŸ™‚ Isn’t it crazy how many changes happen in such a short amount of time?!?!

    You always have the best post ideas ❀

  2. I love all your hair styles! Makes me want to go through all my photos and see how much everythign has changed!

Leave a Reply

