a list.

a list of things i can no longer do for the remainder of the pregnancy:

-bend over
-tie my shoes
-stand or sit for longer than an hour at a time
-sleep well
-buy a 6 pack of beer from wal-mart…by myself…with a gift card that says “for baby” on it…and expect to not get judged or stared down****

****disclaimer: the beer is for my husband and our house guest, joe.

3 responses to “a list.

  1. hehe – i know what you mean about buying the beer for the hubby…

  2. Haha, I love the last one! I just found you through TBB, btw 🙂

Leave a Reply

