awake.

our days are looking more like this:

and less like this:

it’s way more fun this way! happy six weeks to my little milky-moo.

8 responses to “awake.

  1. I can’t believe she is 6 weeks already!

  2. OMG! she is a DOLL! I so remember Max at 6 weeks and that very alert, very wakeful stage…when they just stare and watch and wonder all day long.
    awwww, Sara, I’m so happy for you & can’t wait to meet little miss S.

  3. 6 WEEKS?! Already? Wow!
    Let the good times begin. 🙂

  4. Last night I dreamed I had a baby but it was just like one of those sponge “toys” that you have to soak in water and it expands – my sponge baby! Anyhow, you were there and I was pouring myself a bowl of grape nuts…I walked away and when I came back I found that you had crushed up like 10 granola bars and put them in my cereal.

  5. um, p.s. CUTE little glerbin smushy face!

Leave a Reply

