i’m back!

did you miss me? i thought so. i took a rather lengthy blogging hiatus to go out and live life. it was a fantastic 11 days that included a trip to pennsylvania, my first evening out without sylvie bear, my girl’s first halloween, getting a new iphone, and ample hang out time with my family and friends.

here is a taste of what you missed:

from my first evening out sans sylvie:

it feels good to be back! i promise to be less of a blogging flake from here on out.

10 responses to “i’m back!

  1. it’s always nice to get some ‘me’ time.

    sylvie is getting so big! she’s adorable!

  2. awww my daughter has the same paci as sylvie. Cute!!

    I love her striped sweater. Where did you get it?

  3. I did miss you! Looks like you guys had a lot of fun and I sure it was nice to get out and have a beer. Thanks so much for the diaper advice. I am still debating (procrastinating) about the cloth diapers.

    Can’t wait to see more of Sylvie! She is the cutest.

    • It was the best tasting beer I’ve ever had. You’re welcome for the diaper advice. We also kept putting it off, but once we started we realized it was easy. Cloth diapering really is as easy as everyone says!

      Thanks!

  4. Welcome back!
    She’s just too cute. And I always love all of her outfits. Sylvie’s lucky to have a stylish mama 🙂

  5. I missed you!

Leave a Reply

