darling lark.

my etsy shop, darling lark, is once again open for business! i have chosen to focus solely on the custom initial illustrations this time around.
here are some examples of past commissions:

an S for my sylvie

an H for henry

an A for aviva

an A and a J for aj

these letters make a great holiday gift for any baby or child. i am happy to recreate any characters, themes or colors. this business is built on referrals and can only grow through word of mouth. if you know anyone who might be interested, please pass it along! thank you!

3 responses to “darling lark.

  1. I absolutely love these drawings!! If I were to order ones for Christmas can you give me some details? Size? What are they drawn on? How far in advance would I need to order for say 1-3 letters? Also, how do you accept payment? I’ve been following for awhile now, and I must just say Sylvie is such a doll! I especially love her outfits 🙂

    • Thanks for you interest, Laurie! They are on 8″x10″ smooth bristol. I takes me about 2-3 days to do one letter. As long as there are no commissions ahead of yours, I could get 3 done in 10 days or so. I accept payment on Etsy through PayPal only.

      Thank you so much!

    • Also, if you order 2 or more I will drop the price per letter from $45 to $40.

Leave a Reply

